Ansprechpartner Basketball

 

 

Kai Achternbosch

Abteilungsleiter & 1. Herren & 1. Damen

kai.achternbosch@googlemail.com

Tel: 0151 - 12 28 61 68

Dominic Scharmann

1. Herren

domscharmann@googlemail.com

Tel: 0163 - 52 92 341

Jannik Wanders

2. Herren

jannik.wanders@gmx.de

Tel: 0174 - 67 86 309

Jannik Wanders

2. Herren

jannik.wanders@gmx.de

Tel: 0174 - 67 86 309

 

Jakob Dombrowsky

1. Damen

h.dombre@googlemail.com

Tel: 0176 - 61 98 91 18

Ursula Berrischen

2. Damen

ursula.berrischen@gmx.de

Tel: 0162 - 24 33 944

Boris Nöthen

U18 männlich

borisnoethen@gmx.de

Tel: 0172 - 80 11 687

Janine Baumgartner

U16 männlich

janine.baumgartner@t-online.de

Tel: 0157 - 81 01 84 46

Philipp Bierzholz

U16 1 / 2 weiblich

philippbierholz@gmail.com

Tel: 0177 - 59 21 028

Britta Jansen

U16 1 / 2 weiblich

brido74@gmx.de

Tel: 0174 - 82 56 816

Jaqueline Gockel

U16 1 / 2 weiblich

jaqueline.gockel@gmx.de

Tel: 0151 - 22 70 38 93

Achim Stricker

U14 weiblich

diestrickers@gmx.de

Tel: 0173 - 71 49 331

Nicklas Stricker

U14 weiblich

nicklas.stricker@googlemail.com

Tel: 0151 - 27 02 83 59