Ansprechpartner Fitness-Studio

 

 

Lisa Cardinale

Studioleitung

lisa.cardinale@sg-kaarst.de

Tel: 02131 - 512 67 39

Jennifer Spinnraths

Trainierin

jennifer.spinnraths@sg-kaarst.de

 

 

Robert Lippert

Trainer

robert.lippert@sg-kaarst.de

 

 

Uli Siewert

Trainer

ulrich.siewert@sg-kaarst.de

 

Aina Mikrikow-Warnt

Trainerin

aina.mikrikow-warnt@sg-kaarst.de

 

Lars Roehlike

Trainer

lars.roehlike@sg-kaarst.de

 

 

Vahid Faiazi

Auszubildendere Sportfachmann

vahid.faiazi@sg-kaarst.de

Tel: 02131 - 666 800