Ansprechpartner Schach

 

 

Thorsten Braun

Abteilungsleiter

thorsten.braun@sg-kaarst.de

02131- 512 67 30 (SG)

Dr. Rolf Schäfer

Stellv. Abteilungsleiter

rolf.schaefer@sg-kaarst.de

Tel: 02131 - 981 498

 

Laurenz Peter

Stellv. Abteilungsleiter

laurenz.peter@sg-kaarst.de

 

 

 

Bernhard Kapeller

Jugendwart

bernhard.kapeller@sg-kaarst.de

Tel: 02131 - 605 475

 

Tim Schmerbeck

Stellv. Jugendwart

tim.schmerbeck@sg-kaarst.de

 

 

Jeffrey Hong

Jugendspielleiter

jeffrey.hong@sg-kaarst.de

 

Fernando Costa

Jugendsprecher

fernando.costa@sg-kaarst.de

 

 

Aktualisiert 26. Februar 2019